Klassijuhatajad

Klass

Klassijuhataja

e-mail

1A

Veera Kaparina

veera.kaparina@mreal.ee

1B

Marina Rõmar

marina.romar@mreal.ee

1C

Irina Žedeleva

irina.zedeleva@mreal.ee

1D

Olena Okunyeva

olena.okunyeva@mreal.ee

2A

Olga Homtšenko

olga.homtsenko@mreal.ee

2B

Ingrid Reiman

ingrid.reiman@mreal.ee

2C

Ljudmila Perepjolkina

ljudmilla.perepjolkina@mreal.ee

2D

Anna Mihhaljova

anna.mihhaljova@mreal.ee

3A

Larissa Budnitskaja

larissa.budnitskaja@mreal.ee

3B

Vlada Teus Miller

vlada.teus-miller@mreal.ee

3C

Jelena Doll

jelena.doll@mreal.ee

4A

Svetlana Zahharova

svetlana.zahharova@mreal.ee

4B

Diana Veiper

diana.veiper@mreal.ee

4C

Anastassia Beloborodova

anastassia.beloborodova@mreal.ee

4D

Anna Mihhaljova

anna.mihhaljova@mreal.ee

5A/D

Galyna Pavlenko

galyna.pavlenko@mreal.ee

5B

Tetiana Tovstaia

tetiana.tovstaia@mreal.ee

5C/D

Irina Epler

irina.epler@mreal.ee

6A

Andrei Kuntsmann

andrei.kuntsmann@mreal.ee

6B

Alla Oja

alla.oja@mreal.ee

6C

Maria Štefanjuk

maria.stefanjuk@mreal.ee

7A

Natalija Mahhova

natalija.mahhova@mreal.ee

7B

Marina Ditina

marina.ditina@mreal.ee

7C

Natalja Luukas

natalja.luukas@mreal.ee

7D

Alisa Horbenko

alisa.horbenko@mreal.ee

8A

Irina Tšitšejeva

irina.tsitsejeva@mreal.ee

8B

Galina Trufanova

galina.trufanova@mreal.ee

8C

Anastassia Everest 

anastassia.everest@mreal.ee

8D

Alla Oja

alla.oja@mreal.ee

9A/D

Marianna Tam

marianna.tam@mreal.ee

9B

Marina Rõmar

marina.romar@mreal.ee

9C

Margarita Mažeiko

margarita.mazeiko@mreal.ee

10

Eseniia Voronina

eseniia.voronina@mreal.ee

11

Olga Didõk

olga.didok@mreal.ee

12

Jevgenia Petrova

jevgenia.petrova@mreal.ee